Christmas Party Treats

 

Hi Everybody!

Christmas is just around the corner and I’m just SO EXCITED! It’s the season of joy and giving! The lively atmosphere everywhere and all those lovely Christmas carols playing just make me so happppppy!

My friends and I have this Christmas party upcoming next week and we all agreed to each bring some food to share at the party. And thus began my search on Pinterest for some adorable Christmas treats to surprise my friends with.

Here are just some ideas that I’m thinking of trying out:

reindeersammy3

Reindeer Sandwiches

Don’t these just look adorable? It should be relatively easy to recreate too! Visit A Spotty Pony for the recipe! (:

snowman-marshmallows.png

Marshmallow Snowmans!

Baby Olafs, anyone? I love marshmallows and I love them more as cute little snowman! Recipe here at Happy Thought.

sleigh-riding-3

Sleigh Riding Teddy Bears

They are almost too adorable to eat! Do I still need to say anymore? Visit Budget Savvy Diva for the recipe!

i-wp7wtw9-m

Candy Cane Marshmallow Pops

More marshmallow loves! Recipe by Livlifetoo!

I can’t wait to recreate these for our Christmas Party! That’s all for today, staries.

xoxo,

asteria

 

 

